Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with mbbs_1978Dating with nikssuranaDating with arjun_90Dating with vikki04Dating with punit2345_bhatiDating with makkfriendDating with jainsaatvikDating with harsh1975Dating with ashu001singleDating with suraj9024Dating with nikhivanDating with mukesh_kumawat_21Dating with trilokromance
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2534)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (31)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (9)

Always Smile For Me

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Activity Partner in Jaipur, Casual Dating in Jaipur, Friendship in Jaipur, Serious Relationship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 511 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kesuloveWrite testimonial
Add kesulove to your favourite's ListAdd kesulove to your favourite's List
Refer kesulove's profile to your friendRefer kesulove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kesulove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Amerindian, Indian, Russian, West Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani, Sanskrit, Other
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i am simple man and having positive...i like positive atitude...i like listning music,dance and enjoy with frnds on party.i am a seriour man for my relationship and i want a beautifull and sweet g.f.
About My Partner:
i like simple and beautifull girls that having positive atitude .she love me always and share her prblms andachivments with me .
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-26 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: listing music,enjoy with frnds ,party and my positive atitude is my passion.   Sports I Like: play cricket ,kho kho and chess.   My Activities: take part in social activity. and fun with frnd .   Book(s) I Like: 3 mistake of my life and bhagwad gita and love story   Music: nil.   TV Shows: rock on.   Movies: kabhi kushi kabhi gam,devdas ,thiesius and love story 2050   Cuisines (Food): rajasthani,gujrati and punjabi food.   Other Things: always smile for me.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.57 seconds