Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with hariom12Dating with rbinDating with sansan12Dating with gaurav007singleDating with sid1610Dating with rahulde001Dating with stark27Dating with aarov123Dating with amitabhloveDating with aditya0007Dating with rakesh5550Dating with kcm1272Dating with khushfriend
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Ankit123Romance

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Casual Dating in Jaipur, Friendship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 529 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ankit123romanceWrite testimonial
Add ankit123romance to your favourite's ListAdd ankit123romance to your favourite's List
Refer ankit123romance's profile to your friendRefer ankit123romance's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ankit123romance
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
.I am a simple innocent boy.I always find a friend whose understand me corporate me care me and give me unconditional and unlimited love
About My Partner:
I want beautiful sweet cute caring romantic loving partner........
My Passion: Music   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Trvel   Book(s) I Like: Motivational   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Tom & Jerry   Movies: Anywhere But Here   Cuisines (Food): Veg   Other Things: Surfing Net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.2 seconds