Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with gaurav007singleDating with ashu4ufriendDating with sandee12sanDating with abhay_choudharyDating with kumar_dev009Dating with monepareekDating with rajkiran9928Dating with pandid79Dating with yadav21Dating with aman01singleDating with vin19crushDating with coolguypawanDating with kavymiddha
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Bold & Beautiful

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Casual Dating in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 515 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for amitabhloveWrite testimonial
Add amitabhlove to your favourite's ListAdd amitabhlove to your favourite's List
Refer amitabhlove's profile to your friendRefer amitabhlove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of amitabhlove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
Romantic mood, money doner, dilfenk, helper , powerful shot , good personality, good business , male 21 ear old single . Want cute girl
About My Partner:
she should bold mind . zero figure . cute face . pink lips . shaved clean , 18 to 25 year old , not chipku , self confidieance, good looking . not nakhara
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Cricket, Chess   My Activities: travel, Reading   Book(s) I Like: nature , music books .   Music: Jazz, Rock, Metal, Louis Armstrong   TV Shows: star tv   Movies: Anywhere But Here, The Object of My Affection   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: Gossip, Teasing Someone, Surfing Net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.19 seconds