Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with arjun_90Dating with gajendraaaDating with aditya0007Dating with jaikaushikDating with satriyasisDating with arpit94Dating with suresh_mahawarDating with manish95Dating with krishnaaasingleDating with anilsharma2232Dating with arvindkloveDating with thesharmaDating with aman01single
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Boy For All

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Activity Partner in Jaipur, Casual Dating in Jaipur, Friendship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 36 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for viku0017Write testimonial
Add viku0017 to your favourite's ListAdd viku0017 to your favourite's List
Refer viku0017's profile to your friendRefer viku0017's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of viku0017
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
i’m sandi from jaipur u cn contact me riskiikundugmail i’m funky boy u cn enjoy with me life bna duna gindgi ka mja kya hota h vo mja dunga promise
About My Partner:
i’m good person n i wanna meet good female in jaipur if u meet u r really enjoy ur life i defiantly telling u awosm n rock party so tell me when u meet me comon yrr go fast
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.2 seconds