Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ranveer043Dating with vj63Dating with aabhaswomenloverDating with nikhivanDating with yashsharma123loveDating with fnayak13Dating with sahil4frndsDating with mayanka_shriDating with kcm1272Dating with nishant_kumarchatDating with davesagar7Dating with sansan12Dating with xxxsssddd
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2534)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (31)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (9)

Casual Dating And Good Relationship

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Activity Partner in Jaipur, Casual Dating in Jaipur
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Dating 45 And Over    Total 34 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sanju2806Write testimonial
Add sanju2806 to your favourite's ListAdd sanju2806 to your favourite's List
Refer sanju2806's profile to your friendRefer sanju2806's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sanju2806
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
For dating and friendship with mature lady who is serious for short term Friendship and enjoying movie and drive.It is total casual and short term to share immotions.
About My Partner:
Married and sincere fun loving and she must be short term relationship for fun food and enjoyment with no serious for long term.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 40-55 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Married/Divorced/Widowed/Separated His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke quite often He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.14 seconds