Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with jimmy21Dating with pankajksinghDating with vedkumar007Dating with fnayak13Dating with dj_choccoDating with aftabalam823313Dating with georgian1979Dating with mbbs_1978Dating with harishramaniDating with abinashloveDating with vin19crushDating with armaan2405Dating with flirtyfly
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

I Like To Meet New People

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Marriage in Jaipur, Activity Partner in Jaipur, Casual Dating in Jaipur, Friendship in Jaipur, Serious Relationship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 210 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vipinksingleWrite testimonial
Add vipinksingle to your favourite's ListAdd vipinksingle to your favourite's List
Refer vipinksingle's profile to your friendRefer vipinksingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vipinksingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am good looking guy. Very polite in nature. I like to meet new people. I spend most of my free time with family & friends. I like visit natural places. Chess is my favorite game.
About My Partner:
Good Looking, Fit, should not be proudy kind, down to earth, keep smile always, care for people attached to her.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Not as such.   Sports I Like: Chess, Volleyball   My Activities: Net Surfing, Spending leisure time with family & Friends   Book(s) I Like: Not Interested   Music: Jazz, Rock, Dj Remix   TV Shows: Savdhan India   Movies: Action, Horror, Romance, Comedy   Cuisines (Food): Indian Food   Other Things: Like traveling to peaceful places far from cities   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds