Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with nitzzzfriendDating with bangsterDating with sunny012345Dating with vineet90Dating with acerdellDating with khushfriendDating with devilavdhesh1991Dating with rbinDating with sjlnaDating with punit2345_bhatiDating with nikhivanDating with trilokromanceDating with shantanu144
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Looking For Dating

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Marriage in Jaipur, Activity Partner in Jaipur, Casual Dating in Jaipur, Friendship in Jaipur, Serious Relationship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 324 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for krishna4uromanceWrite testimonial
Add krishna4uromance to your favourite's ListAdd krishna4uromance to your favourite's List
Refer krishna4uromance's profile to your friendRefer krishna4uromance's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of krishna4uromance
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
All wht u want to knw u can i m krishna 23 yr old good looking guy searchng for fin and friend .Contact me on 7009956857
About My Partner:
Any one good looking nice should hv a good talkimg skills... rest i'll handle dont wry...cntct me on 7009956857
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds