Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rajasthaniDating with landonlipsDating with joshi8323Dating with hunkboyromanceDating with rachit5281Dating with krishnaaasingleDating with mustak_khanDating with tejvir_singh31Dating with jai411Dating with aarov123Dating with krishna4uromanceDating with coolguypawanDating with anilsharma2232
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Sexy And Funny

21 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Casual Dating in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 16 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Jaipur)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for manvendrachatdatingWrite testimonial
Add manvendrachatdating to your favourite's ListAdd manvendrachatdating to your favourite's List
Refer manvendrachatdating's profile to your friendRefer manvendrachatdating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of manvendrachatdating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Burman, Indian
I can speak Gujarati, Hindi, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I am a chain smoker
Drink I drink quite often
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Funny guy . I am seeking here girl and woman for chatting , video call, dating and relationships. Please contact me also married women if they are feeling bore.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.45 seconds