Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with manish1432Dating with xxxsssdddDating with harsh_purohitDating with lakshayraj22Dating with pushpendrafriendDating with sherif_123Dating with niks78Dating with sharma4892Dating with yoyoboyrajDating with mujahidmewDating with vipinksingleDating with mschristineDating with rajkank
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Friendship

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Marriage in Jaipur, Casual Dating in Jaipur, Friendship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Friendship    Total 600 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for devilavdhesh1991Write testimonial
Add devilavdhesh1991 to your favourite's ListAdd devilavdhesh1991 to your favourite's List
Refer devilavdhesh1991's profile to your friendRefer devilavdhesh1991's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of devilavdhesh1991
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
My self avi. And businessman. I m simple and romantic.I want a girl wich is carry loving.which is understand me and my feelings.my hobbies is bice ridding.chatting ,and meet different different people's and talking with u
About My Partner:
She is cute and mature girl. She understand evry one like parents and me.she is professional and good looking. She is preety and kind for people.
My Passion: Bice riding, chatting, music, dating, dating   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: dating and love for money.. Happy to all   Book(s) I Like: The mother   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Thark mehata,tom and jerry   Movies: Godfather,blade, vampire   Cuisines (Food): Indian food   Other Things: Gossip,   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.34 seconds