Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with vineet90Dating with sumitsumiDating with reks007Dating with kapilmeena1234Dating with coolguypawanDating with sumi27Dating with ynaveen96Dating with rajagarwalsingleDating with softcornerDating with rajnagarDating with sunil_chhipaDating with amitabhloveDating with ctusello
Find More Personals from Jaipur
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Looking For Woman For True Relationship Only

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Casual Dating in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 59 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bvidhanWrite testimonial
Add bvidhan to your favourite's ListAdd bvidhan to your favourite's List
Refer bvidhan's profile to your friendRefer bvidhan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bvidhan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke No Reply
Drink No Reply
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a tall guy with a little bit healthy physique, I am only looking for casual dating serious relationship. Girls interested can contact me.
About My Partner:
I need a girl or women, who like casual dating or true relationship only. I like girls who are a little bit modern in talk or behaviour.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds