Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kavymiddhaDating with shantanu144Dating with fnayak13Dating with ajitmeenaDating with 0000rmDating with aman01singleDating with maahiforfrndsDating with nareshnareshsingleDating with pranjalshrivastava01Dating with xxxsssdddDating with mayank_sharmaDating with lucky210Dating with cdsoni
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Hi Friends

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Casual Dating in Jaipur, Friendship in Jaipur, Serious Relationship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 583 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rinku_jonwalpersonalsWrite testimonial
Add rinku_jonwalpersonals to your favourite's ListAdd rinku_jonwalpersonals to your favourite's List
Refer rinku_jonwalpersonals's profile to your friendRefer rinku_jonwalpersonals's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rinku_jonwalpersonals
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian, Indian, West Indian, Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Other
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am rinku jonwal basically lives Jaipur Rajasthan and

I am very Frank boy and and its okk
Hiiiiiiiiiiiii
About My Partner:
Mera partner Jaipur Ka hona cheaye and beautiful and good health and body fit and good communication skills
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-22 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 8 Inch to 3 Ft. 8 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: The mother   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Tom   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds