Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with trilokromanceDating with duryodhan007Dating with vedkumar007Dating with softcornerDating with rinku_jonwalpersonalsDating with veer_chauhanDating with mohitmeenaDating with kunal_91Dating with kanabannaDating with rudrayaduvansiDating with rbinDating with michaelottosingleDating with harsh1975
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Marriage in Jaipur, Activity Partner in Jaipur, Casual Dating in Jaipur, Friendship in Jaipur, Serious Relationship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 455 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for romyhot003Write testimonial
Add romyhot003 to your favourite's ListAdd romyhot003 to your favourite's List
Refer romyhot003's profile to your friendRefer romyhot003's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of romyhot003
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Arab, Indian
I can speak Arabic, English, French, German, Hindi, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Banking
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Loving & carrying Love is a variety of different feelings, states, and attitudes that ranges from interpersonal affection ("I love my mother") to pleasure ("I loved that meal"). It can refer to an emotion of a strong attraction and personal attachment.[1] It can also be a virtue representing human kindness, compassion, and affection
About My Partner:
Loving, carrying, down to earth, funny. He should be patiencefull. He should know about cooking well if not that is fine as well. Should have nice talker l.
My Passion: Knowing new cultures, meeting with new peoples, travelling, watching movies   Sports I Like: No   My Activities: Watching movies, reading   Book(s) I Like: Religious   Music: Rapp   TV Shows: All   Movies: Not without my daughter, the other woman, sixth sense etc.   Cuisines (Food): Arabic & Indian & italian   Other Things: Be happy   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds