Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with bunny10Dating with bhanumahuraDating with sjprDating with nishu_sharmaDating with krishnaaasingleDating with sachin14Dating with flirtyflyDating with tushar2624Dating with krishna4uromanceDating with jaikaushikDating with sahil4frndsDating with ankur3julyDating with yess
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

I Wants Friends

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Friendship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 591 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sjprWrite testimonial
Add sjpr to your favourite's ListAdd sjpr to your favourite's List
Refer sjpr's profile to your friendRefer sjpr's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sjpr
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i am a strong boy and i live in jaipur
i wants a beautiful girlfriend
i am a cool boy
jaipur jaipur jaipur
About My Partner:
she looking very quit, slim and beautiful girl and she live in local jaipur
and she looking very very very quit
jaipur jaipur jaipur
Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: politics   Music: sad song   TV Shows: zee   Movies: action   Cuisines (Food): indian   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.25 seconds