Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with aabhaswomenloverDating with poppyhuskDating with fnayak13Dating with davesagar7Dating with rajagarwalsingleDating with nikssuranaDating with sambiDating with akashakki17Dating with tufan1989Dating with sandee12sanDating with vikyyloveDating with sanrock2016Dating with vbhatia
Find More Personals from Jaipur
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Looking For A Girl For Friendship

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Casual Dating in Jaipur, Friendship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 527 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sumi27Write testimonial
Add sumi27 to your favourite's ListAdd sumi27 to your favourite's List
Refer sumi27's profile to your friendRefer sumi27's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sumi27
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am quite good looking, calm, modern and open minded guy looking for a beautiful and full of life girl.
About My Partner:
She should beautiful n bit modern, open minded and the one who can understand me. Shouldn't be shy, no matter whatever she eat or wear
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-26 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 2 Inch to 5 Ft. 11 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking
My Passion: Passionate for my dream   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel, reading, playing   Music: Romantic   Cuisines (Food): Love italian food   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds