Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sambiDating with arvindkloveDating with ajitmeenaDating with satriyasisDating with theaashu002loveDating with hunkboyromanceDating with fnayak13Dating with maddy007chatDating with xxxsssdddDating with yadav21Dating with tufan1989Dating with sansan12Dating with sid1610
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Looking For Women

21 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Casual Dating in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 322 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mrjacobWrite testimonial
Add mrjacob to your favourite's ListAdd mrjacob to your favourite's List
Refer mrjacob's profile to your friendRefer mrjacob's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mrjacob
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Algerian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I'm a friendly person, having simple lifestyle. Looking for a good woman.

Contact - gauravjacob7@gmail.com
About My Partner:
The girl must be friendly, have kind nature, should be funny nice looking.
That's it, nothing much.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 Looks: Should be Good Looking
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds