Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ritik1990Dating with kumarginiDating with mukesh_kumawat_21Dating with vikki04Dating with raj95499Dating with virugloveDating with armaan2405Dating with mschristineDating with vedkumar007Dating with loveshloveDating with lokesh1991singleDating with lakshayraj22Dating with kumarvicky_nd
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Love Is Life

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Marriage in Jaipur, Activity Partner in Jaipur, Casual Dating in Jaipur, Friendship in Jaipur, Serious Relationship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 69 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Jaipur)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jeet1996Write testimonial
Add jeet1996 to your favourite's ListAdd jeet1996 to your favourite's List
Refer jeet1996's profile to your friendRefer jeet1996's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jeet1996
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi, Sanskrit
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i'm jeet from Jaipur
i'm a student & part time Teacher

i'm a cool boy

i live in Jaipur at Rajasthan

i love my culture

i love my pink city
I'm zimmet cuz tru

i like sweets

i am true Birds lover
i like it

i found a good friend
no time pass
About My Partner:
I'm looking for beautiful girl( lady)
I want to good friends
My partner is honestly
She is believe me

She is trust me
She is understandable
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.59 seconds