Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sherif_123Dating with theaashu002loveDating with armaan2405Dating with xxxsssdddDating with jimmy21Dating with sambiDating with rudrayaduvansiDating with mandeep31sDating with nitzzzfriendDating with shiva786singleDating with ashwin56Dating with lakshayraj2Dating with nishant_kumarchat
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Man Seeking Girl / Woman For Relationship

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Marriage in Jaipur, Activity Partner in Jaipur, Casual Dating in Jaipur, Friendship in Jaipur, Serious Relationship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 598 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for gupleWrite testimonial
Add guple to your favourite's ListAdd guple to your favourite's List
Refer guple's profile to your friendRefer guple's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of guple
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Banking
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Simple, Sobre, Polite seeking Girl / Woman up to 40 years of age I want any type of woman or girl for serious relationship
About My Partner:
She can be of any colour, figure but simple who is caring jolly She can be from any caste religion who is ready to build strong relationship with me
My Passion: Music   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: Horror, Suspense   Music: Melody   TV Shows: FIR   Movies: Horror   Cuisines (Food): Fish, Chicken   Other Things: Roaming   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.22 seconds