Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rinku_jonwalpersonalsDating with rehman_modiDating with thesharmaDating with abhikumar123Dating with yashsharma123loveDating with davesagar7Dating with loveubebyDating with mehul99Dating with mohitmeenaDating with nitesh121Dating with yourfunnymanDating with nikssuranaDating with nishant935
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Medical Student Boy Seeking Any Girl😊

21 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Marriage in Jaipur, Activity Partner in Jaipur, Casual Dating in Jaipur, Friendship in Jaipur, Serious Relationship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 286 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kumarginiWrite testimonial
Add kumargini to your favourite's ListAdd kumargini to your favourite's List
Refer kumargini's profile to your friendRefer kumargini's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kumargini
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am medical student want a friend, I am single for many years due to studies so I want someone who is not doing timepass, I will not force u for relationship, just do friendship now !
About My Partner:
I cannot say more but yes, I want someone, to whom I can trust blindly ! And promise that I will too never beak her trust at any cost. These days are some advanced days but if you fulfill my conditions then let's have first friendship, then if we will feel comfortable, we will move step ahead, and there one truth of life, every girl and boys, want boys and girls, to be happy, but due to lack of guts, they don't share these things.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 1 Inch to 9 Ft. 11 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.21 seconds