Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with mujahidmewDating with moinnnnDating with ravindra97822Dating with romantic_babyDating with vishal_01__77Dating with yuvamDating with manish95Dating with viranDating with hemendrajaipurDating with rehman_modiDating with makkfriendDating with subhrajit007Dating with raj95499
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Seeking A Phone Friend, Who May Luv To Chat

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Activity Partner in Jaipur, Casual Dating in Jaipur, Friendship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 63 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for partynudeWrite testimonial
Add partynude to your favourite's ListAdd partyopen to your favourite's List
Refer partynude's profile to your friendRefer partyopen's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of partyopen
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
hi, m raj, looking for a broadminded sweet female, who may love to chat, anything, anything of her heart. I want someone who may luv to be in a phonic relationship before meeting in real and discussing any issues, her sorrows, griefs, happiness, feelings, day to day things, etc.
About My Partner:
nice heart, broadminded, frank, talkitive a bit, must be romantic, love to love and luved, must love reading and writing books. i dont mind....they are great....age does not matter, i dont go for looks, but yes, must be good at heart
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds