Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with rajkiran9928Dating with kumarginiDating with rohan1987loveDating with hunkboyromanceDating with pankajksinghDating with randshivli007Dating with suresh_mahawarDating with nikssuranaDating with alzwellDating with nikhivanDating with r12345678jDating with arvindkloveDating with landonlips
Find More Personals from Jaipur
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

I'm Single Here Seeking A Woman Partner Here Who Belongs To Jaipur

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Marriage in Jaipur, Serious Relationship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Sikh Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 16 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Jaipur)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bittusingh999Write testimonial
Add bittusingh999 to your favourite's ListAdd bittusingh999 to your favourite's List
Refer bittusingh999's profile to your friendRefer bittusingh999's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bittusingh999
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Sales Representative
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I'm looking here woman in jaipur location any friend woman wants to chat and meet me .
About My Partner:
I like to chat with women here . Who are open minded and friendly nature .and who partyholic lady I like that which type partner.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.55 seconds