Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sambiDating with raaz_pareekDating with vikrant28Dating with sid1050Dating with kapilmeena1234Dating with rafiqueDating with raj31577Dating with stark27Dating with rakesh5550Dating with nick_sharma412Dating with nishant935Dating with lakshayraj22Dating with dr18
Find More Personals from Jaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jaipur (40)
     »Seeking Groom in Jaipur (6)
Friendship in Jaipur (773)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jaipur (38)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jaipur (2533)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jaipur (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jaipur (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jaipur (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jaipur (557)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jaipur (68)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jaipur (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jaipur (510)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jaipur (30)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jaipur (8)

Want Some Gud Frdship

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Casual Dating in Jaipur, Friendship in Jaipur, Serious Relationship in Jaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 526 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for punit2345_bhatiWrite testimonial
Add punit2345_bhati to your favourite's ListAdd punit2345_bhati to your favourite's List
Refer punit2345_bhati's profile to your friendRefer punit2345_bhati's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of punit2345_bhati
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hiii..first of all..sab ko namaskar...my self puneet bhati..i belong frm jaipur...i m pursuing mba ..positive thing..i respect girls
About My Partner:
Hmmm...simple girl down to earth...who hve attitude to proof her self...understading things...matured
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-28 Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Married Looks: An Average Will do
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Hockey
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.26 seconds